DIY Jewelry pin board

Every time, I was looking for my earrings, it was rather annoying to go looking through various boxes and when one earring was found, the other one was not to be seen. Plus, I thought it’s a shame to put those lovely items hidden in boxes. So I took a regular pin board, spray-painted it black and made holes to put the stud earrings in.

It’s a rather simple but very effective DIY. It looks good, keeps all the pairs together and doesn’t even take much space. And the dangle earrings are hanging from the edge of a glass or a vase.

Nowadays my biggest problem is to decide which ones out of my many earrings to put on 🙂

DIY jewelry pin board

This entry was posted in inspired..., interior, made by me..., recycle, storage ideas. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

