Oh how sweet, candy mittens!

Hi there,

I just want to quickly share my new lovely mittens. I found the instructions for them in the latest Novita magazine. Actually we already have one pair just like them, made by Sampo’s grandmother but well, obviously they are not mine, they are rather big and… they are not pink!

It was real fun making them and even more fun fishing them out of the washer! I love them!

Still got a little of the wool left. Should I make baby mittens? Any ideas for what to do with left overs?

Have a good night!

This entry was posted in Knittings, made by me.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

