I’m back!

Oh my gosh, it has been way too long. Sorry for neglecting my blog for so many months. Life has kept me busy… with job, sports and everything, I just couldn’t sit down to blog.

Anyway, in the meantime, I’ve done some crafts, redecorated and painted at home, trained for- & done a triathlon and many other things.

But now I really felt the need of getting inspired and creative and start blogging once again. This time without the pressure I had put myself under.

And now, to start off with, here is a picture of my new kitchen wall. Remember my blog from February? I so needed to have a blackboard wall… Want it – got it 🙂 Plus a little newspaper cut cloud… Hoping for the rain to stop. I’d rather draw some snow soon.

image

Oh and have a look at my perfect sunday breakfast after running. Coffee, eggs with Maggi and Helsingin Sanomat.

image

Have a good night!

This entry was posted in inspired..., made by me.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

