66 and AY in Eira (Helsinki)

Moikka, (Finnish for Hi)

On Saturday I met with 2 of my friends for breakfast and decided to check out some design and interior stores after… My friend showed me this amazing Antique store and I fell in love with quite many items… I was soo close to buying an old wooden closet. It was only 190 Euro (which is really cheap, at least in Finland)… but I could just about stop myself from doing so.

In one of the little design stores, I found a lamp, I guess it’s mine πŸ™‚


and on the wall of the same block I found this:

yes, what else… a 66.

got some more stuff coming soon… a few things I made,Β  a few 66s I photographed, and a few blog posts that inspired me…

So long πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in 66, Ay. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

