Pretty words…

Hello there…

I found some great typography as decoration ideas.

In Copenhagen opened the Playtype Concept store. It is amazing… and look what I found there:

My last name! It looks amazing! Can I please have it?? Photo from Playtype via Lotta Agaton.

Photo Petra Bindel on Agent Bauer via Lotta Agaton

Photo me and alice . Check out her blog me and alice. She takes amazing pictures of her even more amazing home…

Photo: Sneak peek of artist and toy designer Joel Henriques‘ home via Design*Sponge. More of the Sneak peek at Design*Sponge.

Have a great weekend! I’m off to Prague now… Yeay! Will be back on Sunday.

This entry was posted in I heart typography, inspired..., interior. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

