The story of the best flea market visit ever. Part 3

Previously on “The story of the best flea market visit ever”… read here

As excited as I was about this perfect finding, I had to fill it up right away. Which is easy… I’d guess that right now in our apartment are approximately 500 – 700 magazines. It’s not just me! Promise! Actually I’d assume that Sampo owns even more magazines than I do. Though his excuse is that his are a collection from over 15 years. And in my case my some hundred magazines have piled up in the last 4-5 years. Cause surely I didn’t bring all my magazines from Germany when I moved here 🙂

Well, at least I don’t have to justify my addiction to anyone 🙂

So, here my magazine rack in its full bloom! It’s like a great decoration piece, with all the colors and it’s full of great content, inspiration, ideas and knowledge. I think it’s quite fair how I divided it: 1 side for Sampo and 3 for me… Well, considering that I carried it home and am still recovering from my sore back… it is fair!
Quite easy to figure out which side is Sampo’s…

Have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in interior, recycle, storage ideas. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The story of the best flea market visit ever. Part 3

  1. kyllikki.kuikka@kolumbus.fi says:

    Teidän koti näyttää kaunillta ja tarkoitan tuota osaa,mikä vähän pilkistää lehtitelineen takaa. mistä muuten sait telineen??

Leave a Reply

