beloved black board

Hi everybody,

Now, that we have moved, I’ve got so many ideas of how to change the apartment a bit. For such a long time I have been thinking of painting one of the living room walls and the hallway. After trying to decide on a color with my boyfriend, we came to the conclusion to have black, yellow (a real rich and strong yellow), white and wood. I’ve always wanted to paint a wall with black board paint… so now it might be happening…

Here I have some inspiration for the walls:

via style-files.com

via designsponge

via living etc

via schtickers.com

oh, and this globe I found on The Stories of A 2 Z. It’s great! and… 3…2…1… mine! I just bought an old globe on ebay! YES!! I hope it won’t take too long to get here, cause I can’t wait 🙂

Next week, we might be starting with the changes already… I’ll post about it then…
So far… Cheers

 

 

This entry was posted in inspired..., interior. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to beloved black board

  1. Iris says:

    Hi Kristin,

    das erste finde ich richtig super und sehr passend für euch beide. Obwohl der Globus auch gut ist. Ich bin gespannt, wie es weitergeht.

    LG
    Iris

Leave a Reply

