House Doctor

Hello,

I’ve recently bumped into more and more great pictures from house doctor. First I saw them on emmas designblogg and now again on sodapop design. I immediately had to get me the online catalog. Now I want to share some of my favorite images from it:

These pictures are really fantastic and I’d love to get me a bunch of their products, or then be inspired and make them myself. Though I really have to say that the best part about them is the installation and especially the torn look of the walls and floors. Put any of these things into an ordinary place and they might end up looking a bit less exciting.

This entry was posted in interior. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

